Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
19:00All Saints Day Service
St Nicolas Church
7.00pm
Thursday 2nd November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00All Soul's Mass at The Good Shepherd
Friday 3rd November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 4th November 2017 10:30Coffee Morning - Good Shepherd Hall
Good Shepherd Church Hall in aid of Parish.
12:00Mass at The Good Shepherd Church
Sunday 5th November 2017 09:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 6th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 7th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 8th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 9th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 10th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 12th November 2017 09:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:45Remembrance Sunday Service ** Easthill Park**
The normal Sunday Mass is cancelled to allow The Service of Remembrance to take place in Easthill Park.

There will be a march from St Nicolas School to the Park which will commence at 10.30am enesuring our arrival in the park for the start of the service at 10.45am.

Refreshments to be held in the Parish Centre following the Service.
Monday 13th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
20:00ATC Drumhead Memorial Service
St Nicolas Church
Tuesday 14th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 15th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 16th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 17th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 19th November 2017 09:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 20th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 21st November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 23rd November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 24th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 26th November 2017 10:30Sung Mass: Christ The King (Joint Service)
St Nicolas Church
10.30am
Monday 27th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 28th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 29th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 30th November 2017 08:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass
St Nicolas Church
<< October 2017