Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 2nd February 201808:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
19:30Candlemass Service
St Niolas
Saturday 3rd February 201810:30Coffee Morning - Good Shepherd Hall
Good Shepherd Church Hall in aid of Parish.
12:00Mass at The Good Shepherd Church
Sunday 4th February 201809:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 5th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 6th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 7th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 8th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 9th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 11th February 201809:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 12th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 13th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 14th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 15th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 16th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 18th February 201809:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 19th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 20th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 21st February 201808:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 22nd February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 23rd February 201808:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 25th February 201809:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 26th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 27th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 28th February 201808:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
<< January 2018