Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 2nd September 201710:30Coffee Morning - Good Shepherd Hall
Good Shepherd Church Hall in aid of Parish.
Sunday 3rd September 201710:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 4th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
Tuesday 5th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 6th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 7th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
Friday 8th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 9th September 2017 Brighton Heritage Open Day - St Nicolas Church
Please click on following link for more information:

https://www.heritageopendays.org.uk/visiting/advanced-search/results/eyJyZXN1bHRfcGFnZSI6IlwvdmlzaXRpbmdcL2FkdmFuY2VkLXNlYXJjaFwvcmVzdWx0cyIsInBvc3Rjb2RlIjoiQk40MSAyV0giLCJkaXN0YW5jZTpmcm9tIjoiNTAuODUyOTQwOTk5OTk5OTksLTAuMjMwMTkwNCIsImRpc3RhbmNlOnJhZGl1cyI6IjEwIiwic2VhcmNoOmNmX2V2ZW50X29wZW5pbmdfdGltZXMiOiJUaHVyc2RheXxGcmlkYXl8U2F0dXJkYXl8U3VuZGF5In0
12:00Wedding of Perry Hart & Charlotte Woodford
Good Shepherd Church
19:00Shuffleboard Evening. St Nicolas Parish Centre.
Please see John and Joan Wright for tickets.
Sunday 10th September 201709:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 11th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
Tuesday 12th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 13th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 14th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:30Holy Cross Day Service
St Nicolas Church
7.30pm
Friday 15th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 16th September 201719:30Quiz Night. Parish Centre. 7.30pm. in aid of FSW
In aid of Family Support Work.

£10 per team. Minimum of 4 per team.

Tickets from Fr Andrew B.
Sunday 17th September 201709:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 18th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
Tuesday 19th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 20th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 21st September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
Friday 22nd September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 24th September 201709:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 25th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:30PCC Meeting
The Good Shepherd Church
Tuesday 26th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 27th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 28th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
Friday 29th September 201708:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
16:30Messy Church - Harvest - St Nicolas School
Saturday 30th September 201715:00Wedding of James Froud and Stevie-Ann Maher-Stingemore
St Nicolas Church
<< August 2017