Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Portslade and Mile Oak
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 4th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 5th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:30Coffee Morning - Good Shepherd HallGood Shepherd Church Hall in aid of Parish.
12:00Mass at The Good Shepherd Church
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 8th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 9th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 10th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 11th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 12th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 15th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 17th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 18th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 19th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 22nd January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 24th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 25th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 26th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 28th January 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 29th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 30th January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 31st January 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd