Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Portslade and Mile Oak
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 2nd June 2018 12:00Mass at The Good Shepherd Church
Sunday 3rd June 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 4th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 5th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 6th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 7th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 8th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 10th June 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 11th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 12th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 13th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 14th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 15th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 17th June 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 18th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 19th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 20th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 21st June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 22nd June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 24th June 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 25th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 26th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 27th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 28th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 29th June 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd