Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Portslade and Mile Oak
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:30Parish Mass - Joint Service at The Good Shepherd.
Monday 2nd July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 4th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 5th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 6th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 7th July 2018 12:00Mass at The Good Shepherd Church
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:30Parish Mass - Joint Service at St Nicolas Church
Monday 9th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 10th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 11th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 12th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 13th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 15th July 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 16th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 17th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 18th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 19th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 20th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 22nd July 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 23rd July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 24th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 25th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 26th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 27th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at The Good ShepherdChurch of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good ShepherdThe Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 29th July 2018 09:00Sung Mass at The Good ShepherdChurch of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30Sung Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 30th July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 31st July 2018 08:45Morning Prayer at St NicolasSt Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St NicolasSt Nicolas Church