Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Parish of Portslade and Mile Oak
September 2017

Friday 1st September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 2nd September 2017 10:30Coffee MorningGood Shepherd Church Hall in aid of Parish.
Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Final Service in the Parish for Fr Andrew Perry*** St Nicolas' School. ***

This will be Fr Andy's last service in the parish before leaving to take up his post in the parish of St Mary's In East Preston.

Fr Andy wil preside and preach at the service which will be followed by 'refreshements' afterwards in the school.
Monday 4th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
Tuesday 5th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
10:00MassSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 6th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Mass Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 7th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
Friday 8th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 9th September 2017 Brighton Heritage Open Day - St Nicolas Church Please click on following link for more information:

https://www.heritageopendays.org.uk/visiting/advanced-search/results/eyJyZXN1bHRfcGFnZSI6IlwvdmlzaXRpbmdcL2FkdmFuY2VkLXNlYXJjaFwvcmVzdWx0cyIsInBvc3Rjb2RlIjoiQk40MSAyV0giLCJkaXN0YW5jZTpmcm9tIjoiNTAuODUyOTQwOTk5OTk5OTksLTAuMjMwMTkwNCIsImRpc3RhbmNlOnJhZGl1cyI6IjEwIiwic2VhcmNoOmNmX2V2ZW50X29wZW5pbmdfdGltZXMiOiJUaHVyc2RheXxGcmlkYXl8U2F0dXJkYXl8U3VuZGF5In0
12:00Wedding of Perry Hart & Charlotte WoodfordGood Shepherd Church
19:00Shuffleboard Evening. St Nicolas Parish Centre. Please see John and Joan Wright for tickets.
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:00MassChurch of the Good Shepherd. After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30MassSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 11th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
Tuesday 12th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
10:00MassSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 13th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Mass Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 14th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
19:30Holy Cross Day ServiceSt Nicolas Church
7.30pm
Friday 15th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 16th September 2017 19:30Quiz Night. Parish Centre. 7.30pm. in aid of FSWIn aid of Family Support Work.

£10 per team. Minimum of 4 per team.

Tickets from Fr Andrew B.
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:00MassChurch of the Good Shepherd. After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30MassSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 18th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
Tuesday 19th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
10:00MassSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 20th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Mass Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 21st September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
Friday 22nd September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:00MassChurch of the Good Shepherd. After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
10:30MassSt Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 25th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
19:30PCC MeetingThe Good Shepherd Church
Tuesday 26th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
10:00MassSt Nicolas Church
Wednesday 27th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
10:00Mass Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 28th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerSt Nicolas' Church
Friday 29th September 2017 08:45Morning PrayerChurch of The Good Shepherd
16:30Messy Church - Harvest - St Nicolas School
Saturday 30th September 2017 15:00Wedding of James Froud and Stevie-Ann Maher-StingemoreSt Nicolas Church