Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 2nd May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 3rd May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Saturday 4th May 201912:00Mass at The Good Shepherd Church
Sunday 5th May 201908:00Said Mass at St Nicolas Church
A quiet, said mass with a short homily. Modern language.
09:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
11:00Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 6th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 7th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 8th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 9th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 10th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 12th May 201908:00Said Mass at St Nicolas Church
A quiet, said mass with a short homily. Modern language.
09:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
11:00Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 13th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 14th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 15th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 16th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 17th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 19th May 201908:00Said Mass at St Nicolas Church
A quiet, said mass with a short homily. Modern language.
09:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
11:00Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 20th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 21st May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 22nd May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 23rd May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 24th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
Sunday 26th May 201908:00Said Mass at St Nicolas Church
A quiet, said mass with a short homily. Modern language.
09:00Sung Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of the Good Shepherd.

After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Church Hall. All are welcome to join us.
11:00Sung Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church

**
After Mass, tea and coffee will be served in the Parish Centre, next to the church. All are welcome to join us.
Monday 27th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
09:15Said Mass at St Nicolas
Tuesday 28th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
10:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
St Nicolas Church
Wednesday 29th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
10:00Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
Thursday 30th May 201908:45Morning Prayer at St Nicolas
St Nicolas' Church
19:00Said Mass at St Nicolas
Friday 31st May 201908:45Morning Prayer at The Good Shepherd
Church of The Good Shepherd
09:15Said Mass at The Good Shepherd
The Church of The Good Shepherd
<< April 2019